Pints of Guinness are finally vegan (but bottles still use fish bladder)

No fish guts to see here (Picture: Getty)

Vegans are celebrating at the news that Guinness on tap is finally okay to drink.

For hundreds of years, the famous Irish stout was filtered using isinglass, a protein which comes from dried fish swim…

Read Full Post Here

Leave a Comment